Creamy Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie {Chiquita Bananas}

5 Apr

(Review by Denise)

This should be called a milkshake. It is almost as good as getting a peanut butter shake at Lenny’s. In fact, it is better! This drink is guilt-free. (Peanut butter brings me no guilt.) With 18 grams of protein per serving (depending on your yogurt), I call it lunch. In fact, I’m drinking one right now for lunch. The slight tang from the yogurt is perfect, not overpowering. I use natural peanut butter with no sugar. I imagine it would taste different if you used Jiffy or something. Check out the recipe from Chiquita Bananas right here.

One Response to “Creamy Peanut Butter Banana Smoothie {Chiquita Bananas}”

  1. ipinterest April 9, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    this looks delicious! I love how you put it in mason jars 🙂

Leave a comment